= Incidental Music =

Released June 28, 2019

Credits Theme:
Aaron Dylan Kearns - Composition
Colin Agnew - Drums

Paranoiac's Broadcast:
Narration - Ben Holst
Juli Kearns - Writer
Steven Cline - Writer
Hazel Cline - Writer
Aaron Dylan Kearns - Writer

If you enjoy my music, please support by sharing and consider logging the album on RateYourMusic with a rating, review or recommendation to other users.

Return to Music section